Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201919:00Craft and Chatter
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 7th July 201909:00Said Eucharist
10:00All Age Worship
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 14th July 201909:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong St Paul with St Luke's Tranmere
Monday 15th July 201910:30Sunflowers
Bible stories and craft session for young children
12:00Music Group Choral Practice
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 21st July 201909:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist with Young Church
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 28th July 201909:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist with the Music Group
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
14:30Sheila's Cream Teas
Everyone is invited to Sheila's Cream Teas at Greenacre, Parkfield Road, Knutsford starting at 2.30pm. Entrance is £3 per person. There will also be a raffle. Let's hope for good weather and an enjoyable afternoon
<< June 2019