Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 7th October 201809:00Said Eucharist - HARVEST
10:00All Age Worship - HARVEST FESTIVAL
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people. We are supporting Hampers of Hope.
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 14th October 201809:00Said Eucharist
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong ST Marys Rostherne
Monday 15th October 201810:30Sunflowers
Bible stories and craft session for young children
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 21st October 201809:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist with Young Church
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 28th October 201809:00Said Eucharist
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
<< September 2018