Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00ASH WEDNESDAY Midweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
In the Parish Hall
14:00Mother's Union
Held in the Parish Rooms, this is a joint meeting with Bramhall MU. Our speaker is the Vicar who will share his experiences of ordination training in Vancouver.
20:00ASH WEDNESDAY SUNG EUCHARIST
In the Parish Hall
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00All Age Worship
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Monday 6th March 2017 19:00Craft and Chatter
For details see under the tab Knit and Natter.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 12th March 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 19th March 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
Monday 20th March 2017 10:30Sunflowers
Stories about Jesus for pre-schoolers with a parent /carer followed by craft and refreshments.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 26th March 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Mothering Sunday Eucharist All are welcome
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
<< February 2017