Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00All Age Worship
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Saturday 8th April 2017 09:45Lent Quiet Day
A quiet day of prayer in the church with guided meditations.
Coffee in Church Hall - 0945
Meditation 1 - 1020
Meditation 2 - 1130
Eucharist - 1230
Lunch (bring packed lunch) 1300
Meditation 3 - 1345
Compline - 1440
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at
Monday 10th April 2017 19:30Compline
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:30Compline
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
19:30Compline
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Washing of Feet
22:00Compline
Friday 14th April 2017 09:45Childrens Activity/service
12:00Good Friday - The Way of the Cross
Sunday 16th April 2017 07:30Early Easter Day Service of Light followed by breakfast
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
18:30Compline
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
18:30BCP Ebensong with Knutsford Methodist Church at ST Cross
<< March 2017