Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00All Age Worship
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at St Luke Tranmere
Monday 15th May 2017 10:30Sunflowers
Stories about Jesus for pre-schoolers with a parent /carer followed by craft and refreshments.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist followed by Coffee - All are welcome
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
<< April 2017