Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00All Age Worship
A non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
14:00Mother's Union
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at St James Congleton
Monday 11th June 2018 19:00Craft and Chatter
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist with Young Church
Young Church meets in the Parish Hall after the first hymn and returns for Communion.
Monday 18th June 2018 10:30Sunflowers
Bible stories and craft session for young children
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:30VRSO Concert
As part of the Knutsford Music Festival the Vale Royal String Orchestra will be holding a concert in St Cross. It will be a lively and eclectic musical performance with a solo by the oboist Debbie Fuller
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
<< May 2018