Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cross Knutsford
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00All Age WorshipA non- Eucharistic service for our younger people
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at St Oswalds Lower Peover
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist with Young Church
Monday 16th July 2018 10:30SunflowersBible stories and craft session for young children
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Saturday 21st July 2018 14:00Open Gardens
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist