Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cross Knutsford
August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
14:00Mother's Union
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Coffee morning at the Nairn'sCoffee at the Nairn's 6 South Downs
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Cafe Church
18:30Celtic Eucharist
Monday 7th August 2017 19:00Craft and ChatterFor samples of this event see under Activities tab
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist - all welcome
18:30Communion with Healing Prayers at Methodist
18:30Deanery Choral Evensong at ST Helen Witton
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist - all welcome
18:30Taize Service at St Cross
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:00Said Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist - all welcome
15:30CAMEO (Come and meet everyone) at Methodist followed by tea
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:00MIdweek Communion & Refreshments All Welcome